THIS MONTH I’ll…

Goals for Januaury - Resolutions - 2013

OBVIOUSLY I’M A huge fan of long-term goal setting – it’s something that basically comes in your benefits package when you work for lululemon (and is pretty much the whole reason I got a job at lululemon at all). And while I totally thing it’s completely valuable to have a clear idea of where you’re headed (how else do you expect to get to where you want to be?) there is something about setting small, short, mini goals each month that I love. Hey, I’m a bite-size person is it really a wonder why I like bite-sized things?

Anyway, this is a list of what I plan to accomplish this month (and yes I realize I’m a week in). So consider this a mini update! I’ve already enrolled in swimming lessons (I start tomorrow!), I survived my first weekend booze-free and I’m 6 days into the Cooler Plan 1 (which is basically just eating small portions of proteins and complex carbs 6 times a day… hardly a cleanse!).

What do you plan to crush this month?

PS. need help getting started? Check out this awesome blog and workbook by lululemon (shameless plug) to get after it!

2 thoughts on “THIS MONTH I’ll…

    • YES! I totally see the importance (and value) of creating a vision and setting 1, 5, and 10 year goals that live into that but sometimes I just want a super simple list to getter done! Know what I mean?
      Thanks so much for sharing Elise’s blog – you are totally right her stuff is right up my alley – I’ll have to add it to the list of the other bazillion blogs I read!

      So nice to hear from you, it means the world to me that you shared your thoughts!
      xx

WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND?

