DISCONNECT TO RECONNECT


source

I PROMISE YOU I am doing all of these things right now.

In fact – this post is kind of coming to you from the beyond (not actually). You see, I found this little ditty before I left for my trip and thought it was too good not to share for this weeks Words of Wisdom – (seemed so timely as I’m sipping pinas on the beach). So I scheduled it before leaving Van. I assure you that at the very moment that you’re reading this, I likely have no idea that it is even Wednesday at all.

Totally unplugged.

xo

WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND?

