CURRENTLY COVETING: EVERLANE

Everlane T-Shirts

1 / 2 / 3

I CAN’T REMEMBER how or when I found/fell in love with Everlane but the minute I read their philosophy I knew I’d never forget them. This online-only shop aims to cut the middleman out of their process so that they can deliver luxury goods at affordable costs. What I really love is their transparency around their product. It’s an interesting approach and I’m getting the sense that this strategy is trendy and catching on. I can’t wait to get my hands on a $15 dollar Deep V that “feels like a hug from an angel” (claims one reviewer). Now – if only they’d ship to Canada *sigh.

3 thoughts on “CURRENTLY COVETING: EVERLANE

  1. Frank & Oak is a Canadian Menswear designer/online shop based out of Montreal that does just this, with some added twists. I’m really into this model.

WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND?

