CURRENTLY COVETING: JESS LC

pretty stationary - Jess LC
I’VE BEEN SWOONING over a few items from this shop and finally bit the bullet when I found out that Jess Lively would be shuttin’er down (sad day) to pursue some bigger goals (yay). I could not be more excited for these two items to arrive – friends, I predict a few notecards in your future.

I first heard the news via The Everygirl and took advantage of the promocode featured in their post. Folks! – this stuff won’t last. The “Be Brave” poster I ordered is already sold out. I have no doubt in my mind that I’ll peruse a little longer and might end up with a few more items (wouldn’t hurt to get really ahead on some Christmas shopping, right?).

– LL

WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND?

